Select Page

Tripp Land Surveying

Contact Us

Office Information

Tripp Land Surveying
916 Dougherty Rd.
Aiken, SC 29803

Office Horus


Office Normal Hours:
Day Open Close
Monday 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
Tuesday 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
Wednesday 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
Thursday 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
Friday 7:30 AM 12:00 PM

Phone: (803) 642-5776
Fax: (803) 649-5381

E-Mail

Bill Tripp – btripp@trippls.com
Vicki Tripp – vtripp@trippls.com
Jason Wisz – jwisz@trippls.com
Jermaine Frazier – jfrazier@trippls.com
Gwen Mulligan – gmulligan@trippls.com
Austin Ross – aross@trippls.com

25 Office Information

Tripp Land Surveying
916 Dougherty Rd.
Aiken, SC 29803

Phone: (803) 642-5776
Fax: (803) 649-5381

E-Mail

Bill Tripp – btripp@trippls.com
Vicky Tripp – vtripp@trippls.com
Jason Wisz – jwisz@trippls.com

Office Horus


Office Normal Hours:
Day Open Close
Monday 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
Tuesday 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
Wednesday 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
Thursday 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
Friday 7:30 AM 12:00 PM

Leave us a Message

5 + 5 =